Design your own…

Event planning can be tricky!  I have planned several events in the past and am currently planning a pretty important one…MY WEDDING!!  While browsing through endless wedding websites to get more ideas than my brain can handle, I came across one that I loved.  Preston Bailey…The Event Planning God.

I don’t know about you but when I am in the middle of planning an event, big or small, I get caught up on the big picture, and sometimes don’t pay as much attention to the small things that can add so much pizzazz.  Such as…a table cloth.  Pretty basic/standard accessory, right?  Preston Bailey would say you’re wrong.

Check out his amazing website and the option to DESIGN YOUR OWN TABLE CLOTH!

http://www.prestonbailey.com/tools/table-cloth-game/#/palette?p=38,22,14,37&t=1&f=1&pS=40

Leave a Reply

