@iloveswmag…No, REALLY…I do

I’ve been engaged for 5 months now and I’ve been slowly taking steps towards planning.  I have put a lot of time and thought into this and I still have nothing set in stone!

As I was browsing Pinterest today I came across a picture that I loved.  I clicked on it and somewhere along the way I ended up visiting Southern Wedding Magazine.

I spend hours online going from one website to the next, finding bits and pieces of wedding ideas that I like.  Southern Wedding Magazine has an abundance of ideas, real wedding photos, experts to answer your questions, Blue Ribbon Vendor Directory, a website that is super easy to navigate and my FAVORITE feature…Southern Bride of the Month.

I could go on for days about how much iloveswmag, but I don’t have enough time in a day or words in my vocabulary to describe the overwhelming excitement that it brought to me today.  You must check it out for yourself!

One thought on “@iloveswmag…No, REALLY…I do

Leave a Reply

